Susanna Öhman, Professor of Sociology at Mid Sweden University


Ulf Andersson, Head of Information Security at Telenor

Jerker Bexelius, Head of Gaaltije saami cultural centre

Anne‐Catrine Edlund, Professor of the Swedish Language at Mid Sweden University

Francisco Esteves, Professor of Psychology at Mid Sweden University

Magnus Lindow, Head of Department at the County Administrative Board, Jämtland
Personal alternate: Jenna Norman, County Administrative Board, Jämtland

Sara Nyhlén, Reader of Political Science at Mid Sweden University

Cecilia Nyström Head of the Resilience Development and Analysis Department at the Swedish Civil Contingency Agency (MSB)

Leif Olsson, Associate Professor of Business Management and Organization, Mittuniversitetet

Elina Ramsell, Senior Advisor at Combitech AB and Ph.D. student at Linköping University

Per Sundström, Expert of Research and Innovation at the Swedish Police Authority