Contact us!

Save favourite 6 Feb February 2018

Please contact the International Relations Office for general questions regarding your exchange studies. For questions of academic nature, please contact the academic contact person at the relevant department.

Contact information

International Relations Office

General inquires: internationaloffice@miun.se

 

International Coordinator: Emma McKeogh, Campus Sundsvall

emma.mckeogh@miun.se

 

International Coordinator: Amanda Berglund, Campus Sundsvall

amanda.berglund@miun.se

 

International Coordinator: Cathrine Gladh, Campus Sundsvall

cathrine.gladh@miun.se

International Coordinator: Ellen Horbach, Campus Östersund

ellen.horbach@miun.se

 

International Coordinator: Sara Grut, Campus Östersund

sara.grut@miun.se

International Coordinator: Maria Fredlund, Campus Östersund

maria.fredlund@miun.se

 

Faculty of Science, Technology and Media, NMT

Department of Ecotechnology and Sustainable Building Engineering, EHB

Academic contact person: Nils Nilsson, Campus Östersund nils.nilsson@miun.se

Department of Computer and System Science, DSV

Academic contact person: Vacant

Department of Electronics Design, EKS

Academic contact person: Claes Mattson, Campus Sundsvall claes.mattson@miun.se

Department of Design, DES

Academic contact person: Kevin Gater, Campus Sundsvall kevin.gater@miun.se

Department of Information Systems and Technology, IST

Academic contact person: Olof Nilsson, Campus Sundsvall olof.nilsson@miun.se

Department of Chemical Engineering, CHE

Academic contact person: Birgitta Engberg, Campus Sundsvall birgitta.engberg@miun.se

Department of Quality Managament and Mechanical Engineering, KMT

Academic contact person: Åsa Danvind, Campus Östersund asa.danvind@miun.se

Department of Media and Communication Science, MKV

Academic contact person: Solange Hamrin, Campus Sundsvall solange.hamrin@miun.se

Department of Natural Sciences, NAT

Academic contact person: Bengt-Gunnar Jonsson, Campus Sundsvall bengt-gunnar.jonsson@miun.se

Department of Mathematics and Science Education, MOD

Academic contact person:  Cornelia Schiebold, Campus Sundsvall cornelia.schiebold@miun.se

 

Faculty of Human Sciences, HUV

 

Department of Business, Economics and Law, EVJ

Academic contact person: Maria Bogren and Marta Lindvert, Campus Östersund maria.bogren@miun.se, marta.lindvert@miun.se

Department of Humanities, HUM

Academic contact person: Magnus Perlestam, Campus Sundsvall magnus.perlestam@miun.se

Department of Health Sciences, HLV

Academic contact person: John Selander and Helen Hanstock, Campus Östersund john.selander@miun.se, helen.hanstock@miun.se

Department of Nursing Sciences, OMV

Academic contact person: Annika Kjällman-Alm, Campus Sundsvall annika.kjallman-alm@miun.se. Bosse Ek, Campus Östersund bosse.ek@miun.se

Department of Psychology, PSY

Academic contact person: Kerstin Weimer, Campus Östersund kerstin.weimer@miun.se

Department of Social Sciences, SHV

Academic contact person: Evangelia Petridou, Campus Östersund evangelia.petridou@miun.se

Department of Social Work, SOA

Academic contact person: Angelika Kaffrell-Lindahl, Campus Östersund angelika.kaffrell-lindahl@miun.se

Department of Tourism Studies and Geography, TUG

Academic contact person: Lusine Margaryan, Campus Östersund lusine.margaryan@miun.se

Department of Education, UTV

Academic contact person: Jakob Billmayer, Campus Sundsvall
jakob.billmayer@miun.se