Gamla bildbanksbilder

Staff

Hello employess!

Login to see your personal information.
I need help with my login.

Employee info

Back to campus in November

Mid Sweden University aims to return to normal campus teaching during study period 2. If there are restrictions, the campus will open from 8 November. Some courses may, however, be given at a distance for the semester, due to extensive transition work.

7/6/2021

Digital transformation of the welfare sector

Mid Sweden University invests 6 million SEK to encourage and facilitate the generation of trans-disciplinary research constellations to focus on performing research on the different aspects of digital transformation of the welfare sector.

6/30/2021

Remote Lab call

Six applications were submitted to the research fund on distance work, two of which were granted.

6/28/2021

Upgrade of Kaltura (Miun Play)

In the period starting June 25th at 14.00 UTC (16:00 CEST) till June 27th at 13.00 UTC (15.00 CEST), the Kaltura service will be upgraded to the latest software version. During the upgrade there will be periodic disruptions of the service, and the service should be considered to be unavailable.

6/21/2021

Ledningsbloggen

Ledningspodden