Save favourite 28 May May 2015

Department of Social Sciences (SHV)

Contact persons for questions regarding our programmes and subjects

Criminology Programme
Programme coordinator: Mia Lindberg, Leif Franzén
Faculty administrator: Carina Ring

Human Resource Management and Labour Relations
Programme coordinator: Angelika Sjöstedt-Landén (sociology), Olov Hemmingson (sociology),
Pär Löfstrand (psychology)
Faculty administrator: Lena Jörgensen (sociology), Maria Görlin (psychology)

Programme of Risk and Crisis Management
Programme coordinator: Jörgen Sparf
Faculty administrator: Lena Jörgensen

Social Science Programme
Programme coordinator: Karin Jarnkvist (sociology), Gustav Lidén (political science)
Faculty administrator: Carina Ring

Master’s Programmes (60/120 credits)
Master’s Programme (60 credits) in Sociology
Programme coordinator: Roine Johansson
Faculty administrator: Carina Ring, Lena Jörgensen

Master’s Programme (60 credits) in Political Sciences
Programme coordinator: Ingemar Wörlund
Faculty administrator: Carina Ring , Lena Jörgensen

Gender Studies
Director of studies: Gunilla Olofsdotter
Subject representative: Katarina Giritli-Nygren

Director of studies: Gunilla Olofsdotter
Subject representative: Roine Johansson

Political Science
Director of studies: Sara Nyhlén 
Subject representative: Åsa von Schoultz

Employees, sorted by surname



{{hit.MetaData.Title.StringValue}}{{hit.MetaData.AreaOfResponsibility && hit.MetaData.AreaOfResponsibility.StringValue? ' ' + hit.MetaData.AreaOfResponsibility.StringValue : ''}}

{{hit.MetaData.RoomNumber && hit.MetaData.RoomNumber.StringValue ? ((SearchContext.lang == 'sv' ? 'Rum: ' : 'Room: ') + hit.MetaData.RoomNumber.StringValue + ', ') : ''}} {{hit.MetaData.Location.StringValue}}

{{(hit.MetaData.Mobile && hit.MetaData.Mobile.StringValue? hit.MetaData.Mobile.StringValue : '')}} {{(hit.MetaData.TelephoneNumber && hit.MetaData.TelephoneNumber.StringValue? ' ' + hit.MetaData.TelephoneNumber.StringValue : '')}}