Kommunernas kontaktpersoner

Spara favorit 13 mar mars 2019

Hudiksvalls kommun

Ulf Carlsson 
ulf.carlsson@hudiksvall.se

Härjedalens kommun

Malin Härjegård
malin.harjegard@herjedalen.se

Härnösands kommun

Pia Liljeström
pia.liljestrom@harnosand.se

Kramfors kommun

Christine Norgren Nordlöf
christine.norgrennordlof@kramfors.se

Krokoms kommun

Birgitta Lundgren
birgitta.lundgren@krokom.se

Ljusdals kommun

Carina Bryngelsson
carina.bryngelsson@ljusdal.se

Nordanstigs kommun

Eva Klang
eva.klang@nordanstig.se

Ragunda kommun

Lie Östborg lie.ostborg@ragunda.se

Sollefteå kommun

Siv Sjödin
siv.sjodin@solleftea.se

Strömsunds kommun

Gudrun Andreasson
gudrun.andreasson@stromsund.se

Sundsvalls kommun

Pål Christensson
pal.christensson@sundsvall.se

Söderhamns kommun

Erik Björk
erik.bjork@soderhamn.se

Ånge kommun

Johanna Fanberg
johanna.fanberg@ange.se

Örnsköldsviks kommun

Ulrika Sjöblom
ulrika.sjoblom@ornskoldsvik.se

Östersunds kommun

Lotta Ljunggren
lotta.ljunggren@ostersund.se