Gamla bildbanksbilder

Staff

Hello employess!

Login to see your personal information.
I need help with my login.

Shortcuts

Employee info

Upgrade of Kaltura (Miun Play)

In the period starting June 25th at 14.00 UTC (16:00 CEST) till June 27th at 13.00 UTC (15.00 CEST), the Kaltura service will be upgraded to the latest software version. During the upgrade there will be periodic disruptions of the service, and the service should be considered to be unavailable.

6/21/2021

New version of Moodle

Wednesday 16 June between 12.00–00.00 will the learning management system (LMS) Moodle be shut down for upgrading to a newer version (version 3.9). During that period it will not be possible to use the system.

6/11/2021

Ledningsbloggen

Ledningspodden